Free members may request to have their account deleted if they wish. Monthly members may discontinue anytime and will not be charged starting on the following month. Annual members may discontinue their subscription and their membership will be active until the current year of service is complete.
How do I upgrade my free account?
If you decide you'd like to take advantage of Prewrite's advanced writing features, you may simply purchase a monthly or annual membership from inside your account page with a simple checkout process.
Do I own my stories?
If I cancel my paid subscription, will I still have access to my stories?
After canceling, you will be downgraded to a free membership. Your stories will not be erased but you will only have access to one story of your choosing.
What if I have a question?
If you need assistance or are confused about something we want to know. Please contact us directly via email and we'll get back to you within 24 hours.